News

We are now upgraded to the newest version of phpBB. It has more features. Enjoy.

If you've forgotten your password or are having trouble logging in, CLICK HERE for a reset password to be sent to you.

E-CERT this week/radio ad

Announcements

Moderator: Moderators

User avatar
Mopar
Expert III
Expert III
Posts: 683
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 12:00 am
Location: Stratford, CT
Contact:

E-CERT this week/radio ad

Postby Mopar » Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:53 pm

Looks like we'll be getting the mother of all gun control bills rammed down our throats this week. According to this article in the CT Post, legislators are planning to enact the strongest gun control laws in the entire country.

CCDL is asking everyone to make one big last push. CALL, or at least email your legislators.
CCDL has also begun running a radio commercial on several local stations. We have a video version of it as well. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTIFRgu8Vkc
The description includes more info, and contact info for your lawmakers. Share it far and wide. There are upwards of 500,000 gun owners in CT. We need every last one on this.

Remember, as hard as it is to stop this, it will be a LOT harder to reverse it if they pass it. The time to act is NOW.


DEMOCRACY is when two wolves and a lamb vote on what to have for lunch. LIBERTY is when the lamb is armed. Join the Connecticut Citizens Defense League for FREE at http://www.CCDL.us

User avatar
SR9
Admin
Admin
Posts: 2069
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2009 1:00 am
Location: Bethlehem, CT

Postby SR9 » Mon Apr 01, 2013 4:09 pm

Emails, phone calls and letters went out today. Again.
"Those who make peaceful revolution impossible will make violent revolution inevitable." - John F. Kennedy 1962

NVPL : http://www.nvpl.greatatlantictrophy.com/
WLOPA : http://www.wlopa.com/index.htm

User avatar
hayes1966
High Master II
High Master II
Posts: 2435
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2005 1:00 am
Location: Central Connecticut
Contact:

Postby hayes1966 » Mon Apr 01, 2013 4:27 pm

Ditto
NRA Certified Instructor - Si vis pacem, para bellum - http://www.ct-permit.com

User avatar
Harry
Sharpshooter II
Sharpshooter II
Posts: 242
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 12:00 am

Re: E-CERT this week/radio ad

Postby Harry » Mon Apr 01, 2013 8:08 pm

Mopar wrote:Looks like we'll be getting the mother of all gun control bills rammed down our throats this week. According to this article in the CT Post, legislators are planning to enact the strongest gun control laws in the entire country.

CCDL is asking everyone to make one big last push. CALL, or at least email your legislators.
CCDL has also begun running a radio commercial on several local stations. We have a video version of it as well. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aTIFRgu8Vkc
The description includes more info, and contact info for your lawmakers. Share it far and wide. There are upwards of 500,000 gun owners in CT. We need every last one on this.

Remember, as hard as it is to stop this, it will be a LOT harder to reverse it if they pass it. The time to act is NOW.

Can you please post some email addresses where we can write to the senators

User avatar
hayes1966
High Master II
High Master II
Posts: 2435
Joined: Fri Dec 09, 2005 1:00 am
Location: Central Connecticut
Contact:

Postby hayes1966 » Mon Apr 01, 2013 8:11 pm

Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov, dan.carter@housegop.ct.gov, Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov, Angel.Arce@cga.ct.gov, Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov, Edwin.Vargas@cga.ct.gov, Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov, tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov, Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov, henry.genga@cga.ct.gov, Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov, Geoff.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov, Joe.Diminico@cga.ct.gov, Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov, David.Baram@cga.ct.gov, John.Hampton@cga.ct.gov, Tim.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov, Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov, Brian.Becker@cga.ct.gov, Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov, Mike.Demicco@cga.ct.gov, Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov, Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov, Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov, Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov, Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov, Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov, Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov, Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov, Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov, prasad.srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov, christie.carpino@housegop.ct.gov, Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov, Melissa.Ziobron@housegop.ct.gov, Tom.Vicino@cga.ct.gov, Philip.Miller@cga.ct.gov, Ed.Jutila@cga.ct.gov, Elizabeth.Ritter@cga.ct.gov, Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov, Edward.Moukawsher@cga.ct.gov, Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov, Timothy.Bowles@cga.ct.gov, Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov, Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov, Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov, Emmett.Riley@cga.ct.gov, Brian.Sear@cga.ct.gov, Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov, Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov, Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov, Danny.Rovero@cga.ct.gov, Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov, Bryan.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov, Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov, Pamela.Sawyer@housegop.ct.gov, Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov, christopher.davis@housegop.ct.gov, David.Alexander@cga.ct.gov, David.Kiner@cga.ct.gov, Peggy.Sayers@cga.ct.gov, Elaine.OBrien@cga.ct.gov, bill.simanski@housegop.ct.gov, Jay.Case@housegop.ct.gov, Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov, Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov, Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov, Cecilia.Buck-Taylor@housegop.ct.gov, Sean.Williams@housegop.ct.gov, Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov, Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov, Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov, Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov, Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov, Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov, Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov, Hilda.Santiago@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov, Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov, dave.yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov, Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov, Lezlye.Zupkus@housegop.ct.gov, Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov, james.albis@cga.ct.gov, Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov, Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov, Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov, al.adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov, Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov, Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov, Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov, Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov, Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov, Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov, Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov, James.Maroney@cga.ct.gov, Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov, Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov, Lawrence.Miller@housegop.ct.gov, David.Rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov, brenda.kupchick@housegop.ct.gov, Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov, Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov, john.shaban@housegop.ct.gov, Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov, Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov, Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov, Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov, Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov, Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov, Stephen.Walko@cga.ct.gov, Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov, Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov, Coleman@senatedems.ct.gov, LeBeau@senatedems.ct.gov, Looney@senatedems.ct.gov, Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov, Bartolomeo@senatedems.ct.gov, Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov, Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov, Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov, Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov, Duff@senatedems.ct.gov, Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov, Leone@senatedems.ct.gov, John.McKinney@cga.ct.gov, Williams@senatedems.ct.gov, Clark.Chapin@cga.ct.gov, Jason.Welch@cga.ct.gov, Victor.Cuevas@cga.ct.gov, John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov, Christopher.Wright@cga.ct.gov, whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov, Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov, rob.sampson@housegop.ct.gov, David.Zoni@cga.ct.gov, Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov, Mike.DAgostino@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov, Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov, Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov, Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov, roland.lemar@cga.ct.gov, Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov, David.Scribner@housegop.ct.gov, richard.smith@housegop.ct.gov, David.Arconti@cga.ct.gov, Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov, John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov, DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov, jason.perillo@housegop.ct.gov, Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov, Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov, Tom.ODea@housegop.ct.gov, Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov, Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov, Christina.Ayala@cga.ct.gov, Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov, Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov, David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov, Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov, Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov, Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov, gail.lavielle@housegop.ct.gov, michael.molgano@housegop.ct.gov, Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov, Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov, William.Tong@cga.ct.gov, Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov, Bye@senatedems.ct.gov, Gerratana@senatedems.ct.gov, John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov, Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov, Harp@senatedems.ct.gov, Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov, Osten@senatedems.ct.gov, Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov, Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov, Musto@senatedems.ct.gov, Ayala@senatedems.ct.gov, Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov, Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov, Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov, Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov, Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov, Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov,
NRA Certified Instructor - Si vis pacem, para bellum - http://www.ct-permit.com

User avatar
Harry
Sharpshooter II
Sharpshooter II
Posts: 242
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 12:00 am

Postby Harry » Mon Apr 01, 2013 8:55 pm

hayes1966 wrote:Matthew.Ritter@cga.ct.gov, dan.carter@housegop.ct.gov, Minnie.Gonzalez@cga.ct.gov, Angel.Arce@cga.ct.gov, Brandon.McGee@cga.ct.gov, Edwin.Vargas@cga.ct.gov, Douglas.McCrory@cga.ct.gov, tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov, Jason.Rojas@cga.ct.gov, henry.genga@cga.ct.gov, Timothy.Larson@cga.ct.gov, Geoff.Luxenberg@cga.ct.gov, Joe.Diminico@cga.ct.gov, Bill.Aman@cga.ct.gov, David.Baram@cga.ct.gov, John.Hampton@cga.ct.gov, Tim.LeGeyt@housegop.ct.gov, Andrew.Fleischmann@cga.ct.gov, Brian.Becker@cga.ct.gov, Joe.Verrengia@cga.ct.gov, Mike.Demicco@cga.ct.gov, Betty.Boukus@cga.ct.gov, Marilyn.Giuliano@housegop.ct.gov, Rick.Lopes@cga.ct.gov, Bobby.Sanchez@cga.ct.gov, Peter.Tercyak@cga.ct.gov, Sandy.Nafis@cga.ct.gov, Russell.Morin@cga.ct.gov, Tony.Guerrera@cga.ct.gov, Joe.Aresimowicz@cga.ct.gov, prasad.srinivasan@housegop.ct.gov, christie.carpino@housegop.ct.gov, Joseph.Serra@cga.ct.gov, Melissa.Ziobron@housegop.ct.gov, Tom.Vicino@cga.ct.gov, Philip.Miller@cga.ct.gov, Ed.Jutila@cga.ct.gov, Elizabeth.Ritter@cga.ct.gov, Ernest.Hewett@cga.ct.gov, Edward.Moukawsher@cga.ct.gov, Elissa.Wright@cga.ct.gov, Timothy.Bowles@cga.ct.gov, Diana.Urban@cga.ct.gov, Mae.Flexer@cga.ct.gov, Steve.Mikutel@cga.ct.gov, Emmett.Riley@cga.ct.gov, Brian.Sear@cga.ct.gov, Linda.Orange@cga.ct.gov, Susan.Johnson@cga.ct.gov, Mike.Alberts@housegop.ct.gov, Danny.Rovero@cga.ct.gov, Penny.Bacchiochi@housegop.ct.gov, Bryan.Hurlburt@cga.ct.gov, Gregory.Haddad@cga.ct.gov, Pamela.Sawyer@housegop.ct.gov, Claire.Janowski@cga.ct.gov, christopher.davis@housegop.ct.gov, David.Alexander@cga.ct.gov, David.Kiner@cga.ct.gov, Peggy.Sayers@cga.ct.gov, Elaine.OBrien@cga.ct.gov, bill.simanski@housegop.ct.gov, Jay.Case@housegop.ct.gov, Roberta.Willis@cga.ct.gov, Michelle.Cook@cga.ct.gov, Craig.Miner@housegop.ct.gov, Cecilia.Buck-Taylor@housegop.ct.gov, Sean.Williams@housegop.ct.gov, Arthur.ONeill@housegop.ct.gov, Rosa.Rebimbas@housegop.ct.gov, Anthony.DAmelio@housegop.ct.gov, Larry.Butler@cga.ct.gov, Jeffrey.Berger@cga.ct.gov, Selim.Noujaim@housegop.ct.gov, Catherine.Abercrombie@cga.ct.gov, Hilda.Santiago@cga.ct.gov, Mary.Mushinsky@cga.ct.gov, Vincent.Candelora@housegop.ct.gov, dave.yaccarino@housegop.ct.gov, Brendan.Sharkey@cga.ct.gov, Lezlye.Zupkus@housegop.ct.gov, Mary.Fritz@cga.ct.gov, james.albis@cga.ct.gov, Matthew.Lesser@cga.ct.gov, Noreen.Kokoruda@housegop.ct.gov, Lonnie.Reed@cga.ct.gov, al.adinolfi@housegop.ct.gov, Linda.Gentile@cga.ct.gov, Theresa.Conroy@cga.ct.gov, Mitch.Bolinsky@housegop.ct.gov, Stephen.Dargan@cga.ct.gov, Lou.Esposito@cga.ct.gov, Paul.Davis@cga.ct.gov, Kim.Rose@cga.ct.gov, James.Maroney@cga.ct.gov, Laura.Hoydick@housegop.ct.gov, Terry.Backer@cga.ct.gov, Lawrence.Miller@housegop.ct.gov, David.Rutigliano@housegop.ct.gov, brenda.kupchick@housegop.ct.gov, Kim.Fawcett@cga.ct.gov, Tony.Hwang@housegop.ct.gov, john.shaban@housegop.ct.gov, Jonathan.Steinberg@cga.ct.gov, Chris.Perone@cga.ct.gov, Janice.Giegler@housegop.ct.gov, Kevin.Ryan@cga.ct.gov, Dan.Fox@cga.ct.gov, Livvy.Floren@housegop.ct.gov, Stephen.Walko@cga.ct.gov, Fred.Camillo@housegop.ct.gov, Fonfara@senatedems.ct.gov, Coleman@senatedems.ct.gov, LeBeau@senatedems.ct.gov, Looney@senatedems.ct.gov, Meyer@senatedems.ct.gov, Bartolomeo@senatedems.ct.gov, Slossberg@senatedems.ct.gov, Hartley@senatedems.ct.gov, Joe.Markley@cga.ct.gov, Crisco@senatedems.ct.gov, Duff@senatedems.ct.gov, Toni.Boucher@cga.ct.gov, Leone@senatedems.ct.gov, John.McKinney@cga.ct.gov, Williams@senatedems.ct.gov, Clark.Chapin@cga.ct.gov, Jason.Welch@cga.ct.gov, Victor.Cuevas@cga.ct.gov, John.Piscopo@housegop.ct.gov, Christopher.Wright@cga.ct.gov, whit.betts@housegop.ct.gov, Frank.Nicastro@cga.ct.gov, rob.sampson@housegop.ct.gov, David.Zoni@cga.ct.gov, Emil.Altobello@cga.ct.gov, Mike.DAgostino@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Dillon@cga.ct.gov, Toni.Walker@cga.ct.gov, Gary.Holder-Winfield@cga.ct.gov, Juan.Candelaria@cga.ct.gov, roland.lemar@cga.ct.gov, Robert.Megna@cga.ct.gov, Patricia.Widlitz@cga.ct.gov, David.Scribner@housegop.ct.gov, richard.smith@housegop.ct.gov, David.Arconti@cga.ct.gov, Bob.Godfrey@cga.ct.gov, John.Frey@housegop.ct.gov, DebraLee.Hovey@housegop.ct.gov, jason.perillo@housegop.ct.gov, Themis.Klarides@housegop.ct.gov, Charles.Clemons@cga.ct.gov, Tom.ODea@housegop.ct.gov, Charlie.Stallworth@cga.ct.gov, Jack.Hennessy@cga.ct.gov, Christina.Ayala@cga.ct.gov, Auden.Grogins@cga.ct.gov, Ezequiel.Santiago@cga.ct.gov, David.Labriola@housegop.ct.gov, Bruce.Morris@cga.ct.gov, Terrie.Wood@housegop.ct.gov, Lawrence.Cafero@housegop.ct.gov, gail.lavielle@housegop.ct.gov, michael.molgano@housegop.ct.gov, Patricia.Miller@cga.ct.gov, Gerald.Fox@cga.ct.gov, William.Tong@cga.ct.gov, Cassano@senatedems.ct.gov, Bye@senatedems.ct.gov, Gerratana@senatedems.ct.gov, John.A.Kissel@cga.ct.gov, Kevin.Witkos@cga.ct.gov, Doyle@senatedems.ct.gov, Harp@senatedems.ct.gov, Maynard@senatedems.ct.gov, Osten@senatedems.ct.gov, Stillman@senatedems.ct.gov, Kevin.Kelly@cga.ct.gov, Musto@senatedems.ct.gov, Ayala@senatedems.ct.gov, Michael.McLachlan@cga.ct.gov, Rob.Kane@cga.ct.gov, Art.Linares@cga.ct.gov, Len.Fasano@cga.ct.gov, Anthony.Guglielmo@cga.ct.gov, Scott.Frantz@cga.ct.gov,

Thank you so much. I'm sending each one using my Auto email program.


Return to “Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 29 guests